Powerful memory

I came across a photo of me hugging a unicorn in a pool and smiling… That period of time was one of the most difficult one in my life so far. I survived due to good friends and their positive energy that inspired me and gave me strength.

I thought of the unicorn as a symbolism that day… I made a wish and I decided to move on the best way I could. I smiled and dreamed of a future of pure happiness and love! It took a while but it happened. Everything needs a lot of effort but most of all we have to believe in ourselves, to forgive the others and have a positive attitude!

Dreams have power so let’s keep on dreaming!!!
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

